Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Social Events

2021 Dates Social Events and Away Days

Saturday 27th March

Pre Season Lunch at Langley Park Tennis Club - cancelled

Saturday 24th April

Opening Drive 

Friday 3rd May

Bank Holiday Drive 

Monday 31st May

Bank Holiday Drive 

Sunday 6th June

Kent Ladies 2 wood day - hosting

Tuesday 15th June

Whitstable

Saturday 19th June

Charity Day (see Fixture pages for details of Captains' Charities) 

Saturday 3rd July

Men's Captain's Day 

Friday 9th July

Gents vs Ladies 

Sunday 11th July

Mens Two Wood Day

Sunday 25th July

Ladies' Captain's Day 

Saturday 31st July

Ladies Two Wood Day

Tuesday 10th August

Mixed Triples day

Friday 13th August

New Romney - to be confirmed

Saturday 14th August

BB&DBA Presidents Day

Friday 20th August

Ladies vs Gents 

Monday 23rd August

NWKL Ladies vs Men, followed by a meal

Monday 30th August

Bank Holiday Drive 

Thursday 2 September

Eastbourne

Sat 4th / Sun 5th September

Finals Weekend 

Saturday 2nd October

Closing Drive 

Saturday ? October

Post Season Lunch (no date agreed yet)

Quiz Nite - (no date agreed)