We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Men's Fixtures

The 2024 Men's Captain is Paul Rowles.

2024 Men's Section Bowling Committee

Title Elected Officers


Paul Rowles

Vice Captain

Ron Munday

Honorary Secretary

Dennis Storey

Match Secretary

Mike Weeks

Competition Secretary

Andrew Downes


Reg Johns, Keith Mumford, Ian Dean

Please note in the attached Fixtures list:

  • LX denotes LX League matches (see LX League for more information)
  • OP denotes ORPET matches - Petts Wood Men play against Orpington for the ORPET Trophy which is contested by playing four matches of 6 Triples during the bowls season

All the matches are due to start at 2:30 with the exception of LX matches which start at 2:00 and Eastbourne on 31st August (also 2:00).

The times for Club Drives etc varies, the fixture list (below) gives the initial planned start times for some events, but the best source of information is the sign-up sheets and other notices in our Club House.